Calendar & Fees

Our Events Calendar

Please note that these dates and events are not fixed and may be changed from time to time. Parents are advised of actual dates at the beginning of each term.

Day January February March April
1
XXXXXX
School Photos
XXXXXX
2
School Photos
XXXXXX
3
Heroes Day
4
XXXXXX
XXXXXX
5
XXXXXX
XXXXXX
Easter Event
6
Term Ends
7
XXXXXX
Exams Start
Good Friday /
Womens Day
8
XXXXXX
XXXXXX
9
XXXXXX
10
Term Starts
Story Tellers Recital
Grade 3 - 6
11
XXXXXX
XXXXXX
12
XXXXXX
XXXXXX
13
14
XXXXXX
Valentines Day Red/White
15
XXXXXX
16
Exams end
17
18
Valentines Ladies'Tea /
Men's Braai
XXXXXX
Family Fun Day
XXXXXX
19
XXXXXX
XXXXXX
20
21
XXXXXX
22
XXXXXX
Public Speaking (Snrs)
23
Parent Consult
Project Display
Grade 3, 5, 7, 9
24
Mid-Term
25
XXXXXX
XXXXXX
26
XXXXXX
XXXXXX
27
Infants Movie Afternoon
Mid-Term
28
XXXXXX
29
XXXXXX
#
30
#
Achievers Assembly (Snrs)
31
#
Fun Easter Dress Up Day
#

Calendar 2022/2023

Term 1

  • Starts – Monday, 12th September 2022.
  • Parent Consultation – Thursday, 27th October 2022.
  • Mid-Term Break – Friday, 28th October to Monday, 31st October 2022.
  • Term ends – Friday, 9th December 2022.

Term 2

  • Starts – Tuesday, 10th January 2023.
  • Parent Consultation – Thursday, 23rd February 2023.
  • Mid-Term Break – Friday, 24th February to Monday, 27th February 2023.
  • Term ends – Thursday, 6th April 2023.

Term 3

  • Starts – Tuesday, 9th May 2023.
  • Parent Consultation – Thursday, 22nd June 2023.
  • Mid-Term Break – Friday, 23rd June to Moday, 26th June 2023
  • Term ends – Thursday, 3rd August 2023.

New academic year

Starts on Monday, 11th September 2023.

Our Prices

School fee payment options are as follows:

  1. Payment of a term’s fees in full on or before the first day of the school academic term. Late payments will attract a late payment penalty of 10%.
  2. Monthly payments can be arranged but only by prior arrangement with the school director on or before the first day of the school academic term.
RIS-11
Grades Per Term Monthy Payments
00 & 0
44,510.00mts
11,128.00mts
1 - 4
62,200.00mts
15,550.00mts
5 - 6
78,910.00mts
19,728.00mts
7 - 8
83,770.00mts
20,943.00mts
9 - 10
113,900.00mts
28,475.00mts
All Grades : Refundable deposit – new pupils
20,000.00mts

Curriculum

Rapale International School desires to meet the educational needs of our international student
body. Both our junior and senior students follow the Cambridge curriculum.

Click the link below to find the curriculum  expectation for all grades.

Application Form

If you desire to enrol your child please complete and send the Application form and Acceptance of Place form.